Album & EP

Super Na Ray – Super Na Ray (Full Album)


Super Na Ray – Super Na Ray (Full Album)

408 Empire Renowned Rappers Super Na Ray  Unleash Their Long Awaited Body Of Work Dubbed Super Na Ray Album. Mixed And Mastered By Snizzy Beats.

Y Celeb And Ray Dee Reunite To Deliver A Joint Album After The Two Part Ways. The Album Is Set To Rock The Music Scene As The Two Artists Promise To Deliver Nothing But The Best Music. With 11 Solid Tracks On Board, The Super Na Ray Album Features 11 Guests Namely Mikha’el, Trina South, Super Kena, Swizy Ni Swizy, Xaven, JC Kalinks, Tina,Chizanga, Briyol, Jemax, D Brian And Separate.


Check Out The Tracklist;

01 Super Na Ray ft. Mikha’el & Trina South – Ulabomfya Download
02 Super Na Ray ft. Super Kena & Swizzy Ni Swizzy – Takuli Kunaka Download
03 Super Na Ray ft. Xaven & Tina – Ummmm Download
04 Super Na Ray  – Wede Ni Wede Download
05 Super Na Ray ft. JC’Kalinks – Nabo Nabo Download
06 Super Na Ray ft Chizanga – Chila Muntu Na Story Download
Super Na Ray ft. Briyol & Swizzy Ni Swizzy – Chalifika Pauyo Download
Super Na Ray ft. Jemax, D Brain, Swizy Ni Swizy & Seperate – All Stars Download
Super Na Ray ft. JC’Kalinks – Kututuma Download
Super Na Ray – Nikumwesu Download
Super Na Ray ft. Super Kena & Swizzy Ni Swizzy – Kuci Bwantu Download

Gee - Q

A blogger and Music Enthusiast from Zedwap is open for collaborations. You can contact us at [email protected] to discuss potential blog features.