Album & EP

Jemax – The BoogeyMan (Full Album)

The BoogeyMan Album By Jemax


Jemax – The BoogeyMan (Full Album)

Alpha Entertainment Affiliate Rapper – Jemax Finally Delivers “The BoogeyMan.“, An Album That Has Been Much Anticipated By The Masses.

Bet With PariPesa

The BoogeyMan Is Jemax’s Debut Album Released On The 24nd Of May 2024. It Consists Of 23 Solid Tracks And Features A Good Number Of Guest Artistes Including Vinchenzo, 76 Drums , Chef 187, Yo Maps, Jae Cash, Dizmo, Jazzy Boy, Jay Rox, Y Celeb, Bloodkid YVOK, Xaven, Kayz Adams Just To Name A Few.

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Jemax – The BoogeyMan (Full Album) 80 MB

CheckOut The Tracklist Below;

01   Jemax ft Vinchenzo – Intro   Download
02   Jemax – I Am   Download
03   Jemax ft. 76 Drums & Prince Kai – Nkonkoloka   Download
04   Jemax ft. T Low & Jay Rox – Mpaleni   Download
05   Jemax ft Yo Maps – One Day   Download
06   Jemax ft. Jae Cash & Kayz Adams – Mpawi   Download
07   Jemax ft. Chef 187 – Ba Mbuya Na Umuboyz   Download
08   Jemax – Tabesha   Download
09   Jemax ft Jazzy Boy – Move On   Download
10   Jemax ft JC Kalinks – Can’t Imagine   Download
11   Jemax – Pakati   Download
12   Jemax ft Dizmo – Naufishiba Ifi   Download
13   Jemax ft. Ponga – Chibale   Download
Jemax ft. Xaven – Aba Oyo   Download
Jemax ft Yo Maps – Rhoda   Download
Jemax – Sweater   Download
Jemax ft. Flex ZM & Y Celeb – Favour   Download
Jemax ft. Boy Kay – Legacy   Download
Jemax ft. Chile Breezy & Jazzy Boy – Ignore   Download
Jemax ft. Ponga – Bawiso   Download
Jemax ft Bominal – Amenshi   Download
Jemax ft. Blood Kid & Adoniscious – Amen   Download
Jemax – Baba Yaga   Download

Gee - Q

A blogger and Music Enthusiast from Zedwap is open for collaborations. You can contact us at [email protected] to discuss potential blog features.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *