Album & EP

Afunika – 40 Years PaChalo (Full ALBUM)

40 Years PaChalo by Afunika (Full ALBUM)


Afunika‘s album “40 Years PaChalo” sounds like an exciting release. With its 21 tracks and impressive lineup of collaborations, it’s sure to be a hit among fans. I’m sure Afunika’s unique style and the contributions of artists like Jae Cash, Chef 187, Xaven, Drimz, and Smooth B will make this album a memorable one.

Bet With PariPesa

Prepare yourself for an album that transcends time and space, a true sonic odyssey that showcases the enduring brilliance of Afunika.

Unicaf Lusaka Campus

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Afunika – 40 Years PaChalo (ALBUM). 90MB

01   Afunika – 40 Years PaChalo   Download
02   Afunika – Ndalufyanya lyonse   Download
03   Afunika ft. Che 187 – Full Course   Download
04   Afunika – Nalingila Akale   Download
05   Afunika – False Pretense   Download
06   Afunika ft. Jae Cash – Moved On   Download
07   Afunika – Testimony   Download
08   Afunika – High Way   Download
09   Afunika – Ifisungu   Download
10   Afunika – Uliwa Oyo   Download
11   Afunika – Madness Love   Download
12   Afunika ft. Xaven – Fwantako   Download
13   Afunika ft. Drimz – Mutima   Download
Afunika – Chimwemwe   Download
Afunika ft. Smooth B – Game Changer   Download
Afunika – Inshila Yesu   Download
Afunika – Beautiful   Download
Afunika – Nshakalabe   Download
Afunika – Ichipampa   Download
Afunika – Aleluya   Download
Afunika – Outro   Download

Austin Mweemba

Austin Mweemba better known as Zedwap is a Zambia professional music publisher and entrepreneur. “I love to talk about music, so I use my leisure time to blog. Call Me +260971606769